Follow on Twitter

A Message about Young Jean Lee from Lou Reed

I’m Spending Christmas Alone (Featuring Colin Stetson)


  • Words by Young Jean Lee
  • Music by Young Jean Lee and Tim Simmonds
  • Vocals by Young Jean Lee
  • Guitar, bass, percussion, and drum machine arranged and performed by Tim Simmonds
  • Cornet and C-Melody saxophone arranged and performed by Colin Stetson
  • Produced by Tim Simmonds
  • Mastered by Jim Dawson

Download Now

(To download, right-click on the download page and select “Save as”.)